How to Upgrade From Free Plan?

Billing Kb Viewed: 247

How to upgrade from the free plan?

If you are happy & satisfied with our product and services during the free trial and wish to continue, you can upgrade your account trial account to the Billing account. This conversion will remove any limitations, if present, and will provide access to all available functions.

Step 1: Initiate the account upgrade process by logging into your account & navigate to the top of the page. Click on the “Upgrade Account” tab.

Furthermore, you can expand this menu for additional information regarding trial limitations, pricing & summary of recent resource usage.

Step 2: To create your billing account, fill in the required personal information as shown in the picture below & proceed by agreeing to the Terms of Services.

Step 3: Click on Upgrade to finalize your conversion.

Step 4: Select the payment method.

Step 5: Confirm your payment

Step 6: Click on the Yes button and proceed to complete the invoice via the chosen payment system.

After a successful money transfer, an appropriate pop-up will be displayed on your dashboard.

You also have the option to automate the process using the auto-refill option (Balance > Configure auto-refill). Here, you can specify the payment amount/method as well as choose the select refill condition that is suitable for you:

  • Weekly (every Monday)
  • Monthly (1st of each month)
  • Balance less than the specified sum

By clicking the Confirm button, auto-refill for your account will be activated.

Final words

By following the steps outlined above, you know how to convert to billing and make sure the continuous activity of your account is through regular balance refills. This will help you maintain uninterrupted services and a seamless user experience.